Formartine Parish Church

Susanna Bichard, Session Clerk
T: 01651 851345

Who's who?

Formartine Kirk Session

The Kirk Session is made up of 29 active elders — a dedicated and friendly bunch of women and men. As trustees we have overall responsibility for the running of the church, meeting regularly throughout the year.  

There are regular articles with Session news in the community magazines — Pitmedden News and Tarves and Barthol Chapel Newsletter, known as the TBC.

Susanna Bichard
Susanna Bichard – Session Clerk Charles Black
Heather Black Doreen Brown
Eileen Galloway
Alison Bruce Andy Clubb
Isobel Laing Ruth Nisbet
Fiona Entwistle Garth Entwistle
Danny Ross Pieter van der Vyver
Maggie Fowler Rob Fryer
Eileen Galloway Norman Glen
Agnes Goar Anne Grant
Bernard Hartley Anna Jamieson
Isobel Laing Alfie Marr
Carol Marr Muriel Milne
Les Moffat Ruth Nisbet
Danny Ross Alan Smith
Pieter van der Vyver Alun Walker
Katherine Williams Helen Mennie
James Hepburn  


Powered by Church Edit